Professional pilot training · Commercial-pilot training
CPL(A) professional pilot training
ACOP - Aéro-Club de l'Ouest Parisien · Toussus-le-Noble, Toussus-le-Noble · France
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- Licence de pilote professionnel avion CPL(A)
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Authority
- DGAC
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Toussus-le-Noble
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Practical CPL(A) training for licence holders using the club's Guépard and multi-engine aircraft.
- Completion provides
- Training towards the CPL(A); detailed outcome not published on the page fetched.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- Register lists CPL(A) practical course under FR.ATO.0100.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
EUR 600Aircraft + instructor, per hourprice date 16 October 2026
Aircraft and instructor charged together per hour.
Per flight hour as shown in the club price table; table says prices are net and include fuel and landing fees across Île-de-France
- Aircraft:
- Piper PA34 Seneca
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Included
- Rental basis:
- Wet (fuel included)
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Included
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Source: acop.net/nos-formations/tarifs/
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordDGACApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: FR.ATO.0100
Scope: Register scope (aeroplanes): PPL(A) and LAPL(A) modular theoretical and practical course; CPL(A) practical; IR SE and IR ME practical; conversion IR SE to ME; MEP class rating; instructor/examiner courses (CRI, IRI, FI, FE, CRE). Register list dated 1 July 2021.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.