Refresher and specialist training · Aerobatic training
Qualification de vol acrobatique
Aéroclub du Haut-Rhin · Mulhouse-Habsheim, Rixheim · France
At a glance
- Training category
- Refresher and specialist training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- No qualification (experience or skills course)
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Authority
- DGAC
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Mulhouse-Habsheim
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Aerobatic rating course listed in the register; the club operates a CAP 10 B/C for aerobatics.
- Completion provides
- Rating training; details not published on the page.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- Register lists aerobatic rating course under FR.ATO.0141.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
EUR 240Aircraft rental, per hourprice date 1 January 2026
Hourly charge for the aircraft only. Check whether it is wet (fuel included) or dry (fuel not included).
Member rate per flight hour; dual-command 276 EUR; inclusions not stated
- Aircraft:
- Maudry CAP-10
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Rental basis:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Not stated
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Sources conflictDGACApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: FR.ATO.0141
Scope: Register scope: PPL(A) practical and e-learning theory; LAPL(A); SEP(land) class rating; night; aerobatics; mountain. Register (1 July 2021) lists an ATO, the club site says DTO.
Flagged for review.
Sources conflictDGACDeclared training organisation (DTO), national authorityDeclaration
Scope not established from the source.
Flagged for review.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.