Flight School Atlas
Menu

Private and recreational flying · Private-pilot course

Curso de Piloto de Avión Privado PPL(A)

Aerodynamics Academy · Aerodynamics Academy (Málaga), Trapiche · Spain

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Private and recreational flying
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
Piloto Privado de Avión PPL(A)
Jurisdiction
Spain
Authority
AESA
Training framework
Not stated
Training base
Aerodynamics Academy (Málaga)
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
45 hours of practical instruction (5 in an FNPT II simulator, 40 in a single-engine aeroplane such as Cessna 172 or Piper PA-28) plus nine theory subjects, in person or remote.
Completion provides
Training toward the PPL(A); final skill test by an AESA-authorised examiner.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 40 h
  • Simulator: 5 h
  • 45 hours total practical instruction per page.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Puede completarse en aproximadamente 4 a 6 semanas mediante la modalidad intensiva
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Not verifiedAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Scope: Page names no ATO number; only mentions an AESA-authorised examiner for the skill test.

    Flagged for review.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.