Professional pilot training · Airline-oriented package
Ab initio airline pilot pathway (integrated and modular)
Aerofutur · Perpignan-Rivesaltes, Perpignan · France
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- Frozen ATPL(A)
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Authority
- DGAC
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Perpignan-Rivesaltes
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Integrated and modular airline pilot course from PPL to Frozen ATPL, with ab initio training done entirely on aircraft.
- Completion provides
- Training towards a Frozen ATPL; details not published on the home page.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- Register lists modular CPL(A), IR and ATP(A) theory under FR.ATO.0053.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordDGACApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: FR.ATO.0053
Scope: Register scope: modular CPL(A) practical; IR(A) SE/ME; FI(A) and CRI courses; SEP(T)/SET/MEP class ratings; LAPL(A) practical; night; modular ATP(A) theory in English. Register list dated 1 July 2021.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.