Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Commercial-pilot training

CPL(A) / IR courses for PPL holders

Aerofutur · Perpignan-Rivesaltes, Perpignan · France

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
CPL(A)
Jurisdiction
France
Authority
DGAC
Training framework
Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
Training base
Perpignan-Rivesaltes
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
CPL, IR SEP/MEP PBN, UPRT and MCC courses for PPL holders.
Completion provides
Training towards the CPL(A) and IR; details not published on the home page.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
Register lists modular CPL(A) practical and IR(A) SE/ME courses under FR.ATO.0053.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

Not published.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Not published
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Verified in authority recordDGACApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Reference: FR.ATO.0053

    Scope: Register scope: modular CPL(A) practical; IR(A) SE/ME; FI(A) and CRI courses; SEP(T)/SET/MEP class ratings; LAPL(A) practical; night; modular ATP(A) theory in English. Register list dated 1 July 2021.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.