Private and recreational flying · Private-pilot course
Szkolenie PPL(A) (PPL(A) course)
Aeroklub Częstochowski · Lotnisko Rudniki, Kościelec · Poland
At a glance
- Training category
- Private and recreational flying
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- PPL(A) - Pilot turystyczny samolotowy
- Jurisdiction
- Poland
- Authority
- ULC
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Lotnisko Rudniki
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Theory of at least 100 lecture hours and flight training of 45 hours (up to 5 h on an FSTD), of which at least 25 h dual and 10 h supervised solo.
- Completion provides
- Not stated on the page read.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Flight: 45 h
- Dual: 25 h
- Solo: 10 h
- Ground: 100 h
- Simulator: 5 h
- Minimums as stated; up to 5 h on an FSTD. Prices only via a separate price list (not read).
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordULCApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityCertificate
Reference: PL.ATO.038
Scope: PPL(A) and CPL(A) among the listed courses (ULC list, 3 April 2026).
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.