Professional pilot training · Modular professional course
CPL(A) - obchodní pilot (letoun)
Aeroklub Tábor · Tábor airfield, Tábor · Czechia
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- CPL(A) (EASA Part-FCL)
- Jurisdiction
- Czechia
- Authority
- Czech CAA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Tábor airfield
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Modular theoretical knowledge and flight training course for the CPL(A), as listed in the ATO certificate.
- Completion provides
- Training toward the CPL(A).
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordCzech CAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: CZ/ATO-029
Scope: Certificate attachment (June 2026 version) lists LAPL(A), PPL(A), CPL(A) modular, IR(A) and further Part-FCL/BFCL/SFCL courses.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.