Flight School Atlas
Menu

Private and recreational flying · Private-pilot course

PPL modular: curso piloto privado de avión

Aerolink · Aeropuerto de Sabadell, Sabadell · Spain

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Private and recreational flying
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
Piloto Privado de Avión PPL(A)
Jurisdiction
Spain
Authority
AESA
Training framework
Not stated
Training base
Aeropuerto de Sabadell
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Modular private pilot course: 100 minimum theory class hours and 45 flight hours (30 dual VFR, 10 as pilot in command, 5 in an FNPT II simulator), about 4 months.
Completion provides
Training toward the PPL(A).
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
17 (as published)
Prerequisites
  • Mayor de 17 años
  • Conocimientos de inglés
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Superar el examen médico aeronáutico Clase 1

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 40 h
  • Dual: 30 h
  • Solo: 10 h
  • Ground: 100 h
  • Simulator: 5 h
  • Page: total 45 flight hours incl. 5 h FNPT II simulator.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
4 meses
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Not verifiedAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Scope: Site calls its ATPL an official EASA course; no ATO number stated.

    Flagged for review.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.