Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course
Curso Integrado de Piloto de Transporte de Línea Aérea ATPL(A)
AEROTEC Escuela de Pilotos · Spain
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- ATPL(A) congelada (frozen) con CPL/IR - Piloto de Transporte de Línea Aérea
- Jurisdiction
- Spain
- Authority
- AESA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Base not specified by the source
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Two-year intensive integrated course for candidates with no flying experience, in a 245-hour or 205-hour option.
- Completion provides
- Completion of the integrated course; licence issuance via the authority.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- AESA register entry E-ATO-185 lists ATPL (A) INTEGRADO.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- 17 (as published)
- Prerequisites
- 17 years or older
- Pass the CIMA physical-psychological test
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- CIMA physical-psychological test
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Flight: 170 h
- Simulator: 75 h
- Option 1 (245 h): 170 flight + 75 simulator. Option 2 (205 h): 150 flight + 55 simulator.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- 2 años de curso intensivo
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: E-ATO-185
Scope: Register lists ATPL (A) INTEGRADO, ATPL (A) MODULAR, CPL (A) MODULAR, PPL (A) SEP (terrestre), IR (A), CR (A), FI (A), MCC, APS MCC, UPRT and other courses.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.