Professional pilot training · Modular professional course
ATPL (A) Modular
Air Dream College · Aeródromo Municipal de Évora, Évora · Portugal
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- ATPL(A) modular (PPL, NR, hour building, ATPL theory, IR, UPRT, MEP, CPL, MCC)
- Jurisdiction
- Portugal
- Authority
- ANAC (Portugal)
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Aeródromo Municipal de Évora
- Delivery
- Blended (theory online, flying in person)
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Nine individual modules: PPL(A), night, hour building, ATPL theory, instrument flying, UPRT, multi-engine, CPL(A) and MCC simulator. B-learning, in Lisbon and Évora.
- Completion provides
- Module completion; licences issued after exams and tests.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- ANAC ATO list names Air Dream College (PT.ATO.019) without course scope.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Flight: 185 h
- Ground: 927 h
- Simulator: 20 h
- Flight 185/200/230/250 h and simulator 20/50/60 h depending on option; practical 250 h
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- 26 a 30 meses para um aluno regular
- Intake / booking
- 20 April 2026, 15 June 2026, 21 September 2026 (published dates)
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordANAC (Portugal)Approved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: PT.ATO.019
Scope not established from the source.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.