Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course
Curso de Piloto Comercial CPL(A) Integrado
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- CPL(A) con IR(A)+PBN (ATPL teórico)
- Jurisdiction
- Spain
- Authority
- AESA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Base not specified by the source
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Intensive 18-24 month integrated programme in three packages (Professional, Advance, Cadet) with simulator and aircraft phases, UPRT and MCC.
- Completion provides
- Integrated course completion; licence issued after exams and tests.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- AESA register entry E-ATO-207 lists ATPL (A) INTEGRADO.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Bachillerato, equivalente o prueba de acceso
- No criminal record
- Class 1 medical
- Nivel de inglés medio / alto
- Personal interview
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Class 1 aeronautical medical certificate
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Flight: 150 h
- Simulator: 110 h
- Professional (260 h): 150 flight + 110 simulator; Advance 300 h: 150+150; Cadet 500 h: 175 flight + 115 simulator + FI course + employment contract
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Este programa intensivo tiene una duración estimada de 18 a 24 meses.
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
EUR 85,000Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026
A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.
Professional package (260 h); Advance 90.000 EUR, Cadet 97.000 EUR. Listed inclusions per school: class 1 medical and renewal, study materials, flight equipment, uniforms, unlimited landing fees, first-attempt exam fees, licence processing.
The school describes this price as all-inclusive; see the source for what that covers.
- Ground instruction:
- Included
- Simulator time:
- Included
- Fuel:
- Included
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Included
- Examinations:
- Included
- Medical examination:
- Included
- Equipment:
- Included
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Deposit: 2.000 EUR deducted from tuition
Source: flyschool.es/curso-vuelo/curso-de-piloto-comercial-a
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Reservation deposit of 2.000 EUR deducted from tuition
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: E-ATO-207
Scope: Register lists ATPL (A) INTEGRADO, ATPL (A) MODULAR, CPL (A) MODULAR, PPL (A) SEP, IR (A), MCC, APS MCC, UPRT and other courses.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.