Professional pilot training · Modular professional course
Curso de Piloto Comercial CPL(A) Modular
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- CPL(A)/IR(A) modular
- Jurisdiction
- Spain
- Authority
- AESA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Base not specified by the source
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Modular route in separate modules (ATPL theory, IR, night, MEP, UPRT, CPL, MCC), each priced separately, excluding VAT.
- Completion provides
- Module completion; licence issued after exams and tests.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- AESA register entry E-ATO-207 lists CPL (A) MODULAR.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Bachillerato o equivalente
- PPL(A)
- Médico Aeronáutico de Clase 1
- Nivel de inglés medio/alto
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Class 1
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
EUR 36,950Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026
A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.
Full modular course 'from' price, excluding VAT per the page; modules priced separately (e.g. IR+PBN 12.950, CPL 6.700).
- Ground instruction:
- Included
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Included
- Taxes:
- Not included
- Landing fees:
- Included
- Examinations:
- Not included
- Medical examination:
- Not included
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Listed exclusions: certificado médico; honorarios de exámenes; tasas de AESA; time building
Source: flyschool.es/curso-vuelo/curso-de-piloto-comercial-a
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: E-ATO-207
Scope: Register lists ATPL (A) INTEGRADO, ATPL (A) MODULAR, CPL (A) MODULAR, PPL (A) SEP, IR (A), MCC, APS MCC, UPRT and other courses.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.