Flight School Atlas
Menu

Private and recreational flying · Recreational / sport pilot course

Curso de Piloto de Avioneta LAPL(A)

Airpull Aviation Academy · Aeródromo de Requena (Airpull), Requena · Spain

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Private and recreational flying
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
LAPL(A) - Light Aircraft Pilot Licence (Aeroplane)
Jurisdiction
Spain
Authority
AESA
Training framework
Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
Training base
Aeródromo de Requena (Airpull)
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Light aircraft pilot licence with about 30 real flight hours on school aircraft; typically 6 to 12 months part-time.
Completion provides
Training toward the LAPL(A).
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
17 (as published)
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Obtener un certificado médico LAPL emitido por un centro autorizado.

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

Not published.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Con dedicación parcial (fines de semana, tiempo libre), suele extenderse entre 6 y 12 meses.
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Reference: E-ATO-101

    Scope: School states AESA approval for pilot training; no AESA register entry fetched this session (AESA site was down).

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.