Flight School Atlas
Menu

Private and recreational flying · Private-pilot course

Curso de Piloto Privado de Avión (PPL)

Airpull Aviation Academy · Aeródromo de Requena (Airpull), Requena · Spain

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Private and recreational flying
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
Piloto Privado de Avión PPL(A)
Jurisdiction
Spain
Authority
AESA
Training framework
Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
Training base
Aeródromo de Requena (Airpull)
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Nine official theory subjects plus at least 45 real flight hours at the school's own airfield, with simulator use included.
Completion provides
Training toward the PPL(A); licence issued after the exams and skill test.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
17 (as published)
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Bilingual English/Spanish training; basic English comprehension recommended.
Medical
superar un certificado médico clase 2, emitido por un centro autorizado

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

45 h flight time

Page: minimum of 45 real flight hours.

Authority source

Advertised package hours

Not published.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
La duración promedio es de 3 a 6 meses
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Reference: E-ATO-101

    Scope: School states AESA approval for pilot training; no AESA register entry fetched this session (AESA site was down).

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.