Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course
ATP Intégré
Astonfly · Aéroport de Paris-Saclay-Versailles (Toussus-le-Noble), Toussus-le-Noble · France
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- ATPL(A) intégré (frozen ATPL)
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Authority
- DGAC
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Aéroport de Paris-Saclay-Versailles (Toussus-le-Noble)
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Full-time
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- 24-month full-time integrated programme: 9 months of theory in English then 15 months of flying in blocks A to E on Cessna 172S, Diamond DA42 and simulators; offered as Ryanair Future Flyer Academy and Multi Airlines tracks.
- Completion provides
- Training toward CPL/IR/ATPL theory credit for an airline career (frozen ATPL).
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Aucune expérience de vol n'est nécessaire pour candidater.
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Courses, documentation and training are delivered in English.
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- 24 mois à temps plein
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Training stages and assessments
Stages
- Théorie 9 mois
- Bloc A
- Bloc B
- Bloc C
- Bloc D
- Bloc E
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordDGACApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: FR.ATO.0036
Scope: Register lists PPL(A), LAPL(A), modular CPL(A), IR(A) and class ratings. Register PDF is dated July 2021; scope may have changed since.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.