Aviation degrees with flight training · Aviation degree
Pilotaj Lisans Programı (ATPL(A) yolu)
Atılım Üniversitesi Sivil Havacılık Yüksekokulu - Pilotaj (ATU Uçuş Akademisi) · Adana Şakirpaşa Havalimanı, Adana · Türkiye
At a glance
- Training category
- Aviation degrees with flight training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- Pilotaj lisans derecesi ve ATPL(A)
- Jurisdiction
- Türkiye
- Authority
- SHGM
- Training framework
- SHGM approved training organisation
- Training base
- Adana Şakirpaşa Havalimanı
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Four-year English-medium bachelor programme; flight training starts at PPL(A) then CPL and ATPL following SHGM SHY-1 and EASA Part-FCL.
- Completion provides
- Bachelor degree; graduates become entitled to the SHGM ATPL(A) (page).
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- English
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Stated by the schoolSHGMSHGM approved training organisationApproval
Scope: Directorate page states SHGM permits and ATO structure; courses listed: LAPL(A), PPL(A), ATP(A) modular theory, NR(A), FI(A); no ATO number read
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.