Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course

Airline Career Pilot Program

ATP Flight School · United States

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
Private Pilot (SE), Instrument, Commercial (SE and ME), Flight Instructor (SE and Instrument)
Jurisdiction
United States
Authority
FAA
Training framework
Not stated
Training base
Base not specified by the source
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Full-time

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Full-time program from zero experience to commercial and CFI/CFII ratings, with simulator time and Elevate ground school.
Completion provides
FAA certificates/ratings upon passing practical tests.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Simulator: 53 h
  • Zero Experience track: 282 logged hours = 204 single-engine + 25 multi-engine flight + 53 simulator

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Zero Experience track: 9 months (Credit for Solo 7 months; Credit for Private Pilot 6 months)
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

USD 123,995Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026

A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.

Zero Experience track; Credit for Solo $100,995; Credit for Private Pilot $90,995; Training Center Premium of up to $5,000 may apply at select locations

Ground instruction:
Not stated
Simulator time:
Not stated
Fuel:
Not stated
Taxes:
Not stated
Landing fees:
Not stated
Examinations:
Not stated
Medical examination:
Not stated
Equipment:
Not stated
Accommodation:
Not stated

Source: atpflightschool.com/airline-career-pilot-program/

USD 90,995Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026

A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.

Track for students who already hold private pilot

Ground instruction:
Not stated
Simulator time:
Not stated
Fuel:
Not stated
Taxes:
Not stated
Landing fees:
Not stated
Examinations:
Not stated
Medical examination:
Not stated
Equipment:
Not stated
Accommodation:
Not stated

Source: atpflightschool.com/airline-career-pilot-program/

Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolFAAFAA Part 142 training centerCertificate

    Scope: ATP JETS CTP and A320 programs

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.