Professional pilot training · Commercial-pilot training
Výcvik obchodního pilota CPL(A) (Commercial pilot)
Aviatický klub · Roudnice base, Roudnice nad Labem · Czechia
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- CPL(A) (EASA Part-FCL)
- Jurisdiction
- Czechia
- Authority
- Czech CAA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Roudnice base (LKRO)
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Flight training for CPL(A): 20 hours on C-152 and 5 hours on C-172RG with instructor (price list).
- Completion provides
- Flight-training module toward CPL(A); theory and exams separate.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Flight: 25 h
- 20 h C-152 + 5 h C-172RG
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
CZK 136,500Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026
A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.
20 h C-152 + 5 h C-172RG with instructor; plus Kurzovné 4 000,- CZK shown separately.
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Not stated
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Source: aviatickyklub.cz/cz/letecka-skola/cenik-leteckych-vycvik
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordCzech CAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: CZ/ATO-018
Scope: Certificate attachment (2024) lists ATP(A) modular theory, CPL(A) modular flight training, IR(A), CB-IR(A) and other Part-FCL courses.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.