Flight School Atlas
Menu

Ratings and additional qualifications · Instrument training

SEP IR/PBN (Instrument rating)

Aviatický klub · Roudnice base, Roudnice nad Labem · Czechia

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Ratings and additional qualifications
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
IR(A) SEP with PBN (EASA Part-FCL)
Jurisdiction
Czechia
Authority
Czech CAA
Training framework
Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
Training base
Roudnice base (LKRO)
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Single-engine instrument rating training: 25 hours on C-172 under IFR and 25 hours in an FNPT II simulator.
Completion provides
Flight-training course toward the SEP instrument rating with PBN.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 25 h
  • Simulator: 25 h
  • 25 h C-172 IFR + 25 h FNPT II

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Not published
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

CZK 257,500Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026

A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.

Includes 25 h FNPT II simulator per course listing; plus Kurzovné 8 000,- CZK shown separately.

Ground instruction:
Not stated
Simulator time:
Included
Fuel:
Not stated
Taxes:
Not stated
Landing fees:
Not stated
Examinations:
Not stated
Medical examination:
Not stated
Equipment:
Not stated
Accommodation:
Not stated

Source: aviatickyklub.cz/cz/letecka-skola/cenik-leteckych-vycvik

Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Verified in authority recordCzech CAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Reference: CZ/ATO-018

    Scope: Certificate attachment (2024) lists ATP(A) modular theory, CPL(A) modular flight training, IR(A), CB-IR(A) and other Part-FCL courses.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.