Professional pilot training · Modular professional course
0-ATPL (modular pathway price list)
Aviatický klub · Roudnice base, Roudnice nad Labem · Czechia
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- CPL(A) with IR(A)/PBN and ATPL theory (modular)
- Jurisdiction
- Czechia
- Authority
- Czech CAA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Roudnice base (LKRO)
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Published module-by-module price list from PPL to CPL with SEP/MEP IR/PBN, night, hour building and a 650-hour ATPL theory distance course.
- Completion provides
- Completion of the listed modules; ATPL theory by distance study with weekend seminars.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
CZK 1,157,967Estimated qualification packageprice date 16 October 2026
The school's estimate of the total for a qualification; actual cost depends on how many hours you need.
Total of listed modules; prices stated bez DPH (excl. VAT).
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not included
- Landing fees:
- Not included
- Examinations:
- Not included
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Listed exclusions: airport and approach fees; costs of exams after completion of modules; VAT
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordCzech CAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: CZ/ATO-018
Scope: Certificate attachment (2024) lists ATP(A) modular theory, CPL(A) modular flight training, IR(A), CB-IR(A) and other Part-FCL courses.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.