Professional pilot training · Commercial-pilot training
Commercial Pilot License (CPL)
Avyanna Aviation Academy · Kishangarh (Ajmer) base, Kishangarh · India
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- Commercial Pilot Licence (CPL) (DGCA)
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Authority
- Not published
- Training framework
- Not stated
- Training base
- Kishangarh (Ajmer) base
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Full-time
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Ground classes for DGCA papers plus more than 200 hours of practical flight training and simulator training toward the DGCA CPL.
- Completion provides
- Training toward the CPL; licence is issued by DGCA.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- 17 (as published)
- Prerequisites
- 10+2 (or equivalent) with a minimum of 55% aggregate marks in Physics and Mathematics
- Class 1 Medical Examination conducted by a DGCA-approved medical examiner
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Class 1 Medical Examination conducted by a DGCA-approved medical examiner.
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Flight: 200 h
- Ground: 500 h
- Page: practical flight training of more than 200 hours; classroom instruction of 500 hours
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Graduate in 10-12 months
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
INR 6,500,000Estimated qualification packageprice date 16 October 2026
The school's estimate of the total for a qualification; actual cost depends on how many hours you need.
Homepage CPL fee card; includes SPL preparation classes, DGCA licence application charges, course material, simulator training and 200 hours of flight training. Undated page.
- Included aircraft hours:
- 200
- Ground instruction:
- Included
- Simulator time:
- Included
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Not stated
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Source: avyannaaviation.com
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Stated by the schoolDGCA IndiaDGCA flying training organisationApproval
Scope not established from the source.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.