Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course

ATPL(A) Entegre Eğitim Kursu

AYJET Uçuş Okulu (Anadolu Yıldızları Uçuş Okulu) · Türkiye

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
ATPL(A) integrated course
Jurisdiction
Türkiye
Authority
SHGM
Training framework
SHGM approved training organisation
Training base
Base not specified by the source
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Integrated airline-pilot course with ATPL(A) theory and flight training.
Completion provides
Not stated on the page read
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
18 (as published)
Prerequisites
  • Minimum age 18
  • At least an associate degree (ön lisans)
  • Valid Class 1 medical from an SHGM-authorised facility
Prior qualifications
Associate degree
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Class 1 medical certificate from an SHGM-authorised health facility

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 214.5 h
  • Ground: 774 h
  • Flight training at least 214:30; ATPL(A) theory 774:00 incl. 112:00 other theory.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Not published
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolSHGMSHGM approved training organisationApproval

    Scope: Scope shown only in scanned course-list images (not read); site menu lists Modular ATPL(A) Frozen, ATPL(A) Integrated and MPL Integrated courses under the approval

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.