Professional pilot training · Modular professional course
Modüler ATPL(A) Frozen Eğitim Kursu
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- PPL(A), CPL(A), IR(A), night rating, class rating (multi-engine) and ATPL(A) theory (frozen ATPL)
- Jurisdiction
- Türkiye
- Authority
- SHGM
- Training framework
- SHGM approved training organisation
- Training base
- Base not specified by the source
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Modules PPL(A), night rating, IR(A), CPL(A), multi-engine class rating and ATPL(A) theory.
- Completion provides
- Not stated on the page read
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- 18 (as published)
- Prerequisites
- Minimum age 18
- Valid Class 1 medical from an SHGM-authorised facility
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Application page: English at least Upper Intermediate for the ATPL (Frozen) licence
- Medical
- Class 1 medical certificate from an SHGM-authorised health facility
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Ground: 654 h
- Per module page: PPL(A) 45:00 flight incl. 1:30 skill test and 160 h theory; IR(A) flight training 51:00; CPL(A) 15:00 for IR holders; class rating 07:00 plus 05:00; ATPL(A) theory 654:00 for PPL holders.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Training stages and assessments
Stages
- PPL(A)
- NR
- IR(A)
- CPL(A)
- CR(A)
- ATPL(A) theory
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Stated by the schoolSHGMSHGM approved training organisationApproval
Scope: Scope shown only in scanned course-list images (not read); site menu lists Modular ATPL(A) Frozen, ATPL(A) Integrated and MPL Integrated courses under the approval
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.