Flight School Atlas
Menu

Private and recreational flying · Private-pilot course

PPL Lisansı (application route)

AYJET Uçuş Okulu (Anadolu Yıldızları Uçuş Okulu) · Türkiye

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Private and recreational flying
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
PPL
Jurisdiction
Türkiye
Authority
SHGM
Training framework
SHGM approved training organisation
Training base
Base not specified by the source
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
PPL(A) module (45:00 flight training, 160 h theory per the modular course page).
Completion provides
Not stated on the page read
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
18 (as published)
Prerequisites
  • Minimum age 18
  • High school or equivalent
  • Valid Class 2 medical from an SHGM-authorised facility
Prior qualifications
High school or equivalent
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Class 2 medical certificate from an SHGM-authorised health facility

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 45 h
  • Ground: 160 h
  • From the PPL(A) module of the modular course page.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Not published
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolSHGMSHGM approved training organisationApproval

    Scope: Scope shown only in scanned course-list images (not read); site menu lists Modular ATPL(A) Frozen, ATPL(A) Integrated and MPL Integrated courses under the approval

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.