Professional pilot training · Commercial-pilot training
Curso Piloto Comercial CPL(A)
Corflight School · Aeropuerto de Córdoba, Córdoba · Spain
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- Piloto Comercial de Avión CPL(A)
- Jurisdiction
- Spain
- Authority
- AESA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Aeropuerto de Córdoba
- Delivery
- Blended (theory online, flying in person)
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- CPL(A) skill training for PPL(A) holders: 15 dual hours if IR held, or 25 dual hours (incl. 5 simulator) if not; 250 theory hours for those without ATPL(A) theory.
- Completion provides
- Completion of CPL(A) training and skill test.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- AESA register entry E-ATO-227 lists CR (A) and ATPL modular distance learning; CPL (A) as a course name is not listed.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- PPL(A) and MEPL(A)
- Class 1 medical
- 200 total flight hours to sit the test
- 100 hours PIC incl. 50 cross-country
- 5 hours night
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Class 1
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
EUR 6,900Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026
A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.
15 hours option (if IR already held); 8,200 EUR for the 25-hour option.
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Included
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Included
- Examinations:
- Included
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: E-ATO-227
Scope: Register lists ATPL (A) INTEGRADO, PPL (A) SEP incl. distance learning, CR (A), IR (A), CRI (A), aerobatics and ATPL modular distance learning.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.