Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course

Curso Piloto Comercial de Línea Aérea (ATPL)

European Flyers · Mutxamel (Alicante), Mutxamel · Spain

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
CPL(A) with ATPL theory (ATPL AESA (A) Frozen)
Jurisdiction
Spain
Authority
AESA
Training framework
Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
Training base
Mutxamel (Alicante)
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Integrated airline pilot course with 160 h Cessna 172 G1000 and 20 h Diamond DA42 NG flight training, at least 950 in-person theory hours and simulator training including 40 h A320 MCC APS.
Completion provides
CPL(A) and ATPL theory credit (frozen ATPL), per the school's FAQ.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
  • Bachillerato or equivalent, or a specific maths and physics exam
  • English level B2 (entrance exam: 70 questions and oral test)
  • Class I medical certificate in force
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Reconocimiento médico oficial de Clase I en vigor.

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 180 h
  • Ground: 950 h
  • Simulator: 80 h
  • Page is inconsistent (160 h vs 180 h flight); breakdown lists 160 h single-engine + 20 h multi-engine. Simulator: 10 G1000 + 10 C172 FNPT-I + 20 DA42 FNPT-II + 40 A320 MCC.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Aproximadamente 24 meses (FAQ: entre 20 y 24 meses)
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

EUR 85,500Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026

A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.

Published course price; financing available.

Ground instruction:
Not stated
Simulator time:
Not stated
Fuel:
Not stated
Taxes:
Not stated
Landing fees:
Not stated
Examinations:
Included
Medical examination:
Included
Equipment:
Included
Accommodation:
Not included

Listed exclusions: Tasas de reexaminación; Alojamiento y manutención

Source: europeanflyers.com/cursos-piloto-avion/curso-piloto-comerc

Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Scope not established from the source.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.