Professional pilot training · Airline-oriented package
Professional Pilot (Modular ATPL, Integrated ATPL, Cadet, FI(A))
F AIR · Benešov base (main), Benešov · Czechia
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- ATPL(A) theory / CPL(A)-IR pathway (route-dependent)
- Jurisdiction
- Czechia
- Authority
- Czech CAA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Benešov base (main) (LKBE)
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Professional pilot routes from zero experience: modular ATPL, integrated ATPL, cadet programmes (including airline partner routes) and flight instructor training.
- Completion provides
- Per school: training toward airline-ready competency; exact licence outcomes per route not detailed on the page.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordCzech CAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: CZ/ATO-001
Scope: Certificate attachment (document dated 2024) lists integrated MPL, ATP(A), CPL(A)/IR and modular/other courses incl. PPL(A), LAPL(A), FI(A); see document for full list.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.