Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course
Integrated EASA ATPL (AFOP)
FTEJerez (Flight Training Europe) · Jerez de la Frontera, Jerez de la Frontera · Spain
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- ATPL(A) frozen with CPL/IR
- Jurisdiction
- Spain
- Authority
- AESA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Jerez de la Frontera
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Intensive integrated airline pilot course conducted in English on the residential FTECampus, with MCC preparation on B737-800 or A320 simulators.
- Completion provides
- Integrated course completion; licence issued after authority exams and tests.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- AESA register entry E-ATO-256 lists ATPL (A) INTEGRADO.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- 17 (as published)
- Prerequisites
- Minimum 17 years at the moment of applying
- GCSE grade 4/C or equivalent in English, Maths and Physics
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Fluent in English (the AFOP is conducted in English)
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: E-ATO-256
Scope: Register lists ATPL (A) INTEGRADO, CPL (A) MODULAR, PPL (A) SEP, IR (A), MCC, APS MCC, UPRT, MPL and A320 type rating courses.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.