Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Modular professional course

Modular training (Flight Deck plus+)

FTEJerez (Flight Training Europe) · Jerez de la Frontera, Jerez de la Frontera · Spain

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
CPL(A)/IR with APS MCC
Jurisdiction
Spain
Authority
AESA
Training framework
Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
Training base
Jerez de la Frontera
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Modular CPL/IR and APS MCC training for experienced PPL holders. The school states it is not currently accepting applications for this route.
Completion provides
Modular course completion; licence issued after authority exams and tests.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
AESA register entry E-ATO-256 lists CPL (A) MODULAR.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

Not published.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Not published
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Verified in authority recordAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Reference: E-ATO-256

    Scope: Register lists ATPL (A) INTEGRADO, CPL (A) MODULAR, PPL (A) SEP, IR (A), MCC, APS MCC, UPRT, MPL and A320 type rating courses.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.