Flight School Atlas
Menu

Private and recreational flying · Recreational / sport pilot course

EASA LAPL(A) Course

Fly EPT Spain · Son Bonet Airport, Marratxi · Spain

At a glance

Training category
Private and recreational flying
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
LAPL(A) - Light Aircraft Pilot Licence (Aeroplane)
Jurisdiction
Spain
Authority
AESA
Training framework
Not stated
Training base
Son Bonet Airport (LESB)
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Practical flight training for the EASA Light Aircraft Pilot Licence in the school's Tecnam.
Completion provides
Completes practical training; licence issued after theory exams and skill test.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

Not published.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Not published
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

EUR 4,998Estimated qualification packageprice date 16 October 2026

The school's estimate of the total for a qualification; actual cost depends on how many hours you need.

For 30 hours practical flight training; exclusions listed on the page; no effective date.

Ground instruction:
Not included
Simulator time:
Not stated
Fuel:
Not stated
Taxes:
Not included
Landing fees:
Not stated
Examinations:
Not included
Medical examination:
Not included
Equipment:
Not stated
Accommodation:
Not stated

Listed exclusions: theory course; Part-MED medical declaration; extra training pro-rata; skill test examiner fee

Source: flyeptspain.com/prices

Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolAESAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Scope: Page states pilot courses are approved by the Spanish authority; no approval number or register entry fetched in this session.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.