Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course
EASA Integrated ATPL Program
FlyBy Aviation Academy · Burgos, Burgos · Spain
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- EASA ATPL (frozen)
- Jurisdiction
- Spain
- Authority
- AESA
- Training framework
- Not stated
- Training base
- Burgos
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Full-time
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Integrated course from zero hours to a frozen EASA ATPL in as little as 14 months, in six stages including VFR and IFR flight training, simulator sessions, UPRT and night VFR.
- Completion provides
- Frozen EASA ATPL; the page says graduates are ready to apply for First Officer roles.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Structured integrated course from 14 months
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
EUR 79,500Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026
A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.
All-inclusive package with room, board and airport shuttle.
The school describes this price as all-inclusive; see the source for what that covers.
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Included
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Not stated
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Included
- Accommodation:
- Included
EUR 69,500Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026
A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.
Basic package without room or board.
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Not stated
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not included
Listed exclusions: Room and board
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
No authority record has been researched yet.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.