Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course
ATP Integrated
Global Aviation SA · Pachi Megara flight training base, Megara · Greece
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- CPL(A) with ME and IR ratings, ATPL theory credit (integrated)
- Jurisdiction
- Greece
- Authority
- HCAA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Pachi Megara flight training base (LGMG)
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Full-time
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Ab-initio integrated course to CPL with multi-engine and instrument ratings plus ATPL theory credit and MCC training for first-officer roles; ground school in Athens, flying at the Megara base.
- Completion provides
- Per school: CPL with ME and IR ratings, ATPL theory credit and MCC training on completion of the course.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- 17 (as published)
- Prerequisites
- Valid EASA Class 1 Medical Certificate
- Successful completion of the Pre-Entry Assessment
- High School Diploma (or equivalent)
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Valid EASA Class 1 Medical Certificate
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Flight: 230 h
- Ground: 800 h
- Flight training at least 230 hrs without examination flights; ground school approximately 800 hrs classroom (as published).
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- 18 Months
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Training stages and assessments
Stages
- Theoretical training (9 months ground school, Athens)
- Six flight training phases
- MCC
Published prices
EUR 67,000Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026
A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.
Published course fee; inclusions not stated on the page.
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Not stated
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordHCAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: EL.ATO.102
Scope not established from the source.
Stated by the schoolHCAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: EL.ATO.102
Scope not established from the source.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.