Professional pilot training · Modular professional course
CPL/IR/MEP Modular
Global Aviation SA · Pachi Megara flight training base, Megara · Greece
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- CPL(A) with MEP class rating and IR(A)/SP/ME
- Jurisdiction
- Greece
- Authority
- HCAA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Pachi Megara flight training base (LGMG)
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Modular flight-training block for students who already hold ATPL theory credit, 100 hours PIC and night qualification: MEP class rating, multi-engine IR including PBN, advanced UPRT and CPL.
- Completion provides
- Per school: completion of the MEP, IR(A), CPL and advanced UPRT modules (qualification issue rests with the authority).
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- PPL with Night Qualification (NIT) endorsed; EASA ATPL theory certificate
- Required experience
- Minimum of 160 hours flight time, of which at least 100 hours as Pilot-in-Command, including 50 hours cross country as Pilot-in-Command and one cross country trip of at least 300 NM with two stops
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Valid EASA Medical (class 1) Certificate
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Flight: 84 h
- Simulator: 45 h
- 84 hrs: 13 SEP, 26 MEP, 45 FNPT II (as published).
School-reported typical completion
On average most students complete the course in 3 months
- Calendar duration
- 3 Months (avg); 2 to 5 months
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
EUR 26,000Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026
A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.
Published course fee; inclusions not stated on the page.
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Not stated
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordHCAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: EL.ATO.102
Scope not established from the source.
Stated by the schoolHCAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: EL.ATO.102
Scope not established from the source.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.