Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Modular professional course

Havayolu Nakliye Pilotu Lisansı ATP(A) Eğitimi

İstanbul Okan Üniversitesi Onaylı Eğitim Organizasyonu (OEO) · Okan Üniversitesi Tuzla Kampüsü, İstanbul · Türkiye

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
ATP(A) (Frozen ATPL route)
Jurisdiction
Türkiye
Authority
SHGM
Training framework
SHGM approved training organisation
Training base
Okan Üniversitesi Tuzla Kampüsü
Delivery
Blended (theory online, flying in person)
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
650 hours theory (325 remote, 325 classroom) and 160 hours flight operations for PPL(A) holders; 14 SHGM subject exams.
Completion provides
Preparation for SHGM ATP(A) exams and flight tests.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
18 (as published)
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
PPL(A)
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Sağlık sertifikası, SHGM tarafından yetkilendirilmiş hastane veya sağlık kurumlarından alınmalıdır.

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 160 h
  • Ground: 650 h
  • Theory 650 h = 325 remote + 325 classroom; flight 160:00.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
15 to 18 months average (page)
Intake / booking
Not published

Training stages and assessments

Examinations and assessments

  • 14 SHGM ATP(A) subject exams, pass 75 of 100

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolSHGMSHGM approved training organisationApproval

    Reference: TR.ATO.020

    Scope: Page: PPL(A) theory and ATP(A) modular theory training authority; flight phase via contracted flight school

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.