Professional pilot training · Modular professional course
Airline Transport Pilot License (ATPL)
JETSTREAM Aviation Academy · Athens training centre (Spata), Spata · Greece
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- ATPL (EASA)
- Jurisdiction
- Greece
- Authority
- HCAA
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Athens training centre (Spata)
- Delivery
- Blended (theory online, flying in person)
- Schedule
- Full-time
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Programme for people with little or no flying experience: theory phase, single-engine flight phase, multi-engine flight phase and an optional APS MCC phase; theory in Athens, Dubai or online, flying and APS MCC in Athens.
- Completion provides
- Not stated on the pages read
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- 18 (as published)
- Prerequisites
- Training Request Form with passport copy
- Pass Mathematics, Physics and English assessments
- EPST Compass Test before course start
- Class 1 Pilot Medical Certificate before enrollment
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Class 1 Pilot Medical Certificate before enrollment
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Theory approx. 8 months; single-engine flight approx. 4 months; multi-engine approx. 1 month; optional APS MCC approx. 1 month
- Intake / booking
- Course dates 25/01/2027 - 24/09/2028; apply by 18/01
Training stages and assessments
Stages
- Theoretical Knowledge
- Single-Engine Flight
- Multi-Engine Flight
- Optional APS MCC
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordHCAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Reference: EL.ATO.110
Scope not established from the source.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.