Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course
Complete Course Package 1 (PPL-CPL-IR)
Leading Edge International Aviation Academy (LEIAAI) · San Fernando Airport, Poro Point, San Fernando · Philippines
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- PPL, CPL and Instrument Rating (CAAP)
- Jurisdiction
- Philippines
- Authority
- CAAP
- Training framework
- CAAP approved training organisation
- Training base
- San Fernando Airport, Poro Point
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Full-time
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Combined PPL, CPL and IR package of about 11 months with 251.5 ground academics hours, 54 CBT hours, 37 simulator hours and 174.5 flight training hours.
- Completion provides
- Training toward the CAAP licence or rating; the licence is issued by CAAP.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Flight: 174.5 h
- Ground: 251.5 h
- Simulator: 37 h
- plus 54 CBT hours
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- about 11 months
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Verified in authority recordCAAPCAAP approved training organisationApproval
Scope: Listed as an active pilot school ATO on the CAAP ATO Master List (Pilot Schools) as of 7 May 2026; the list shows no course or rating scope.
Stated by the schoolCAAPCAAP approved training organisationApproval
Reference: 2008-14
Scope: PPL (SE) CPL (SE) IR (SE) FI (SE) CPL (ME) (ME) IR (ME) FI (ME); refresher, type rating (C172), UPRT, FI for UPRT, ATPL theory (as stated on the school's accreditation page)
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.