Professional pilot training · Commercial-pilot training
CPL(A) Training
LOT Flight Academy · Piotrków Trybunalski (practical training), Piotrków Trybunalski · Poland
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- CPL(A) (EASA Part-FCL)
- Jurisdiction
- Poland
- Authority
- ULC
- Training framework
- Not stated
- Training base
- Piotrków Trybunalski (practical training) (EPPT)
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- CPL(A) practical course of 25 hours: 12 h Tecnam P2008, 5 h Tecnam P2006T, 5 h ALSIM ALX simulator and 3 h Piper PA-38 Tomahawk.
- Completion provides
- Practical flight training toward the CPL(A) skill test.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- 18 (as published)
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Total flight time: 150 hours
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Class 1 medical certificate
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Flight: 25 h
- Simulator: 5 h
- As published: 12 + 5 + 5 (sim) + 3 hours.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
PLN 31,000Estimated qualification packageprice date 16 October 2026
The school's estimate of the total for a qualification; actual cost depends on how many hours you need.
Practical training, net.
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not included
- Landing fees:
- Not stated
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
No authority record has been researched yet.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.