Flight School Atlas
Menu

Ratings and additional qualifications · Instrument training

Instrument Rating

Monarch Air · North Texas Regional Airport, Denison · United States

At a glance

Training category
Ratings and additional qualifications
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
Instrument Rating (airplane)
Jurisdiction
United States
Authority
FAA
Training framework
Not stated
Training base
North Texas Regional Airport
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Instrument rating training listed under the school's training programmes.
Completion provides
Not stated on the page read.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

Not published.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Not published
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolFAAFAA Part 141 pilot school certificateCertificate

    Scope: Scope not stated; school says it teaches both Part 61 and Part 141 instruction

  • Stated by the schoolFAAFAA Part 61 (instructor-based training, no school certificate)No school certificate applies

    Scope: Instruction under Part 61; no FAA school certificate.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.