Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course
Integrated Commercial Pilot Courses Including ATP (A) (ICPC)
Moncton Flight College (MFC Training) · Moncton campus, Moncton · Canada
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- Commercial Pilot Licence – Aeroplane with Multi-Engine Rating and Group 1 Instrument Rating (CPL(A)/IR)
- Jurisdiction
- Canada
- Authority
- Transport Canada
- Training framework
- Transport Canada flight training unit
- Training base
- Moncton campus
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Full-time
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Integrated ground school and flight training to commercial licence with multi-engine and Group 1 instrument ratings.
- Completion provides
- Transport Canada approved Integrated Commercial Pilot Certificate, per school.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- School describes the course as Transport Canada approved; not confirmed from a TC register.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- 17 (as published)
- Prerequisites
- Secondary school diploma or equivalent
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Category 1 Transport Canada medical certificate required before first solo flight.
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Ground: 500 h
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- 12-month (52 week) program
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
CAD 103,547Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026
A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.
Program tuition, undated; all prices subject to change without notice
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Not stated
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Source: mfctraining.com/professional-programs/integrated-airlin
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Stated by the schoolTransport CanadaTransport Canada flight training unitApproval
Scope: Integrated Commercial Pilot Certificate course (stated by school)
Verified in authority recordTransport CanadaTransport Canada flight training unitApproval
Reference: Flight Training Unit ID 1091
Scope: Authorized training listed in the Transport Canada Flight Training Units search: Commercial Pilot, Instructor Rating, Multi-engine Rating, Private Pilot, Instrument Rating, ATP(A) Integrated Course, VFR Over-the-top Rating, CPL(A) Integrated Course, Night Rating, CPL(A)/IR Integrated Course, Recreational Pilot
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.