Flight School Atlas
Menu

Private and recreational flying · Private-pilot course

PPL Hususi Pilot Lisansı

NorthFLY Uçuş Akademisi · Samsun Çarşamba Uluslararası Havalimanı, Samsun · Türkiye

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Private and recreational flying
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
Hususi Pilot Lisansı PPL
Jurisdiction
Türkiye
Authority
SHGM
Training framework
SHGM approved training organisation
Training base
Samsun Çarşamba Uluslararası Havalimanı
Delivery
Blended (theory online, flying in person)
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
46.5 flight hours plus 100+ theory hours (90 percent remote), flown on Cessna 172 and Cessna 152 at Samsun Çarşamba.
Completion provides
Preparation for the PPL skill test.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 46.5 h
  • Ground: 100 h
  • Page: 46.5 flight hours; theory 100+ (module list 110) hours.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Teorik eğitim yaklaşık 5 hafta, uçuş eğitimi 50-70 gün (page)
Intake / booking
Page: nearest term 07 December 2026

Training stages and assessments

Examinations and assessments

  • SHGM theory exams, 4 attempts

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolSHGMSHGM approved training organisationApproval

    Scope: Site says SHGM-approved ATPL, PPL and UAV programmes; no ATO number stated

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.