Flight School Atlas
Menu

Aviation degrees with flight training · Aviation degree

Flight training for Jocson College aviation degree (MOA signed March 2026)

OMNI Aviation · OMNI Aviation Complex, Clark, Clark Freeport Zone · Philippines

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Aviation degrees with flight training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
CHED-recognized bachelor's degree and CAAP-issued Commercial Pilot License with Instrument Rating
Jurisdiction
Philippines
Authority
CAAP
Training framework
CAAP approved training organisation
Training base
OMNI Aviation Complex, Clark
Delivery
Blended (theory online, flying in person)
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
A 200-hour flight training programme including PPL, CPL and IR modules, conducted by OMNI during the third and fourth years of the degree.
Completion provides
Bachelor's degree and CPL with Instrument Rating, as described in the MOA announcement.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
OMNI is to conduct the flight training part of the degree programme.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 200 h
  • Flight training programme as stated in the MOA announcement

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
four-year programme; flight training in third and fourth years
Intake / booking
Not published

Training stages and assessments

Stages

  • PPL module
  • CPL module
  • IR module

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Verified in authority recordCAAPCAAP approved training organisationCertificate

    Reference: ATOC No. 96-09A

    Scope: Listed as an active pilot school in the CAAP ATO master list dated 2026-01-16; list shows no rating scope. School also states it holds a CAAP ATO certificate.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.