Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Modular professional course

Pilot Training

OMNI Aviation · OMNI Aviation Complex, Clark, Clark Freeport Zone · Philippines

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
Private Pilot License, Commercial Pilot License, Instrument Rating License, Flight Instructor License, Multi-Engine License
Jurisdiction
Philippines
Authority
CAAP
Training framework
CAAP approved training organisation
Training base
OMNI Aviation Complex, Clark
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Pilot training programmes after which students may obtain some of the listed licences; hours, duration and aircraft are not published on the pages read.
Completion provides
Not stated.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

Not published.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Not published
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Verified in authority recordCAAPCAAP approved training organisationCertificate

    Reference: ATOC No. 96-09A

    Scope: Listed as an active pilot school in the CAAP ATO master list dated 2026-01-16; list shows no rating scope. School also states it holds a CAAP ATO certificate.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.