Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Modular professional course

Curso Modular PPL para CPL (IR, noturno, CPL, MEP)

OATC - Omni Aviation Training Center · Cascais (Tires), Cascais · Portugal

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
IR(A), CPL(A) and MEP(A) modules
Jurisdiction
Portugal
Authority
ANAC (Portugal)
Training framework
Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
Training base
Cascais (Tires)
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
6-8 month modular programme for PPL holders: IR(A) SE, night flying, CPL(A), MEP(A) and SE-to-ME modules, 120 instruction hours.
Completion provides
Module completion; ratings/licence after tests.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
  • Possuir a licença PPL (A).
  • Ter concluído a teoria ATPL
  • EASA Part-MED Class 1 medical
  • English proficiency per FCL.055
  • Eligible for airside access card
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
EASA Part-MED Class 1

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

Not published.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Entre 6 a 8 meses
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Verified in authority recordANAC (Portugal)Approved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Reference: PT.ATO.004

    Scope not established from the source.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.