Refresher and specialist training · Specialist course
Multi-Crew Cooperation (MCC)
Pier Seven Aviation (P7 Aviation) · Saif Zone, Sharjah, Sharjah · United Arab Emirates
At a glance
- Training category
- Refresher and specialist training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- Multi-Crew Cooperation course
- Jurisdiction
- United Arab Emirates
- Authority
- Not published
- Training framework
- Not stated
- Training base
- Saif Zone, Sharjah
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Training for operating multi-pilot, multi-engine aircraft with a 25-hour MCC theory phase supported by a minimum of three days of computer-based training.
- Completion provides
- Not stated.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
- Ground: 25 h
- 25-hour theory phase plus at least three days CBT
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Stated by the schoolGCAAGCAA approved training organisationApproval
Scope: School lists ATO Approval, FSTD, ELP and FTO approval documents on its GCAA page; certificate contents not read.
Stated by the schoolEASAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval
Scope: School states its courses are approved by EASA and GCAA; EASA certificate documents are listed for simulators.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.