Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course
Integrated ATPL(A)
Sevenair Academy · Ponte de Sor, Ponte de Sor · Portugal
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- ATPL(A) frozen
- Jurisdiction
- Portugal
- Authority
- ANAC (Portugal)
- Training framework
- Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
- Training base
- Ponte de Sor (LPSO)
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Schedule not stated
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- About 24-month integrated course covering theory, single and multi-engine piston flying, PBN, MCC and UPRT, delivered at Ponte de Sor.
- Completion provides
- Frozen ATPL(A) after authority exams and tests.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The ANAC ATO list names Sevenair Academy (PT.ATO.009) at Cascais; the Ponte de Sor base is not shown in that list.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- 17 (as published)
- Prerequisites
- Be at least 17 to apply
- High school certificate (12th year)
- ICAO level 4 English
- EASA Class 1 medical
- Pass Sevenair aptitude test
- Clean criminal record check
- Right to live, study and work in EU/Switzerland, or eligible for a visa
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- EASA Class 1
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Approximately 24 months
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
No authority record has been researched yet.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.