Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course

ATPL Integrated Course

TAE Aviation Academy · Megara base, Megara · Greece

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
CPL(A) with ME and IR, ATPL theory credit (integrated)
Jurisdiction
Greece
Authority
HCAA
Training framework
Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
Training base
Megara base
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Ab-initio integrated course ending in CPL with ME and IR plus ATPL theory; 750 h ground training and 207 h flight training at Megara.
Completion provides
CPL with ME and IR ratings and ATPL theory credit.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
18 (as published)
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
High School graduate with an average grade or result of at least 65%
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Be fluent in English (verbal and written). Non-native English speakers must provide proof of English Knowledge before starting the training.
Medical
EASA Class 1 Medical without restrictions

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 207 h
  • Ground: 750 h
  • Simulator: 40 h
  • Includes at least 40 hours in the in-house ALSIM AL250 simulator per course page.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
16-18 months
Intake / booking
Continuous enrollment

Published prices

No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Verified in authority recordHCAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Reference: EL.ATO.121

    Scope not established from the source.

  • Stated by the schoolHCAAApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityApproval

    Scope not established from the source.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.