Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course

Zero Time to Airline 1

Thrust Flight · United States

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
Private Pilot, Instrument and Commercial (single- and multi-engine) certificates/ratings
Jurisdiction
United States
Authority
FAA
Training framework
FAA Part 141 pilot school certificate
Training base
Base not specified by the source
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Full-time

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Sequence of courses from zero experience through commercial single- and multi-engine; no CFI courses.
Completion provides
FAA certificates and ratings if the student passes the practical tests.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

Not published.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
8 to 10 months
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

USD 101,500Estimated qualification packageprice date 16 October 2026

The school's estimate of the total for a qualification; actual cost depends on how many hours you need.

Total Program Fee $96,500 plus $5,000 allowance for contingencies/overages

Ground instruction:
Not stated
Simulator time:
Not stated
Fuel:
Not stated
Taxes:
Not stated
Landing fees:
Not stated
Examinations:
Not stated
Medical examination:
Not stated
Equipment:
Not stated
Accommodation:
Not stated

Listed exclusions: housing; food; transport; FAA medical exam; TSA authorization fees; non-owned aircraft insurance; remedial training; re-testing

Source: go.thrustflight.com/zero-time-to-airline-program-pricing/

Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Stated by the schoolFAAFAA Part 141 pilot school certificateCertificate

    Reference: 3USS960L

    Scope not established from the source.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.