Professional pilot training · Integrated professional course
Zero Time to Airline 2
Thrust Flight · United States
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- Private Pilot, Instrument, Commercial (single- and multi-engine), CFI and CFI Instrument certificates/ratings
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Authority
- FAA
- Training framework
- FAA Part 141 pilot school certificate
- Training base
- Base not specified by the source
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Full-time
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Sequence of courses from zero experience through private, instrument, commercial single-engine, multi-engine, CFI and CFII.
- Completion provides
- FAA certificates and ratings if the student passes the practical tests; the school says checkrides are scheduled quickly.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- School states it holds Part 141 certificate 3USS960L; scope of courses under the certificate not stated on fetched pages.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- 11 to 14 months
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
USD 120,000Estimated qualification packageprice date 16 October 2026
The school's estimate of the total for a qualification; actual cost depends on how many hours you need.
Total Recommended Educational Plan: $115,000 program fee plus $5,000 allowance for contingencies/overages
- Ground instruction:
- Not stated
- Simulator time:
- Not stated
- Fuel:
- Not stated
- Taxes:
- Not stated
- Landing fees:
- Not stated
- Examinations:
- Not stated
- Medical examination:
- Not stated
- Equipment:
- Not stated
- Accommodation:
- Not stated
Listed exclusions: housing; food; transport; FAA medical exam; TSA authorization fees; iPad and ForeFlight subscription; non-owned aircraft insurance; remedial training; re-testing; late-cancel or no-show fees
Source: go.thrustflight.com/zero-time-to-airline-program-pricing/
Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
Stated by the schoolFAAFAA Part 141 pilot school certificateCertificate
Reference: 3USS960L
Scope not established from the source.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.