Professional pilot training · Airline-oriented package
Canadian Integrated Airline Transport Pilot Licence (CIATPL, with Centennial College)
Toronto Airways · Peterborough training base, Peterborough · Canada
At a glance
- Training category
- Professional pilot training
- Aircraft category
- Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
- Prepares for
- Canadian Integrated Airline Transport Pilot Licence (program 8119)
- Jurisdiction
- Canada
- Authority
- Transport Canada
- Training framework
- Not stated
- Training base
- Peterborough training base (CYPQ)
- Delivery
- In person
- Schedule
- Full-time
What it teaches and what completion provides
- Teaches
- Full-time integrated airline pilot programme delivered with Centennial College; students can attempt the Transport Canada ATPL written exams during training. Tuition is published only on the college site.
- Completion provides
- Described as the primary professional pathway at Toronto Airways.
- Still required
- Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
- Approval scope
- The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.
A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.
Entry requirements
- Minimum age
- Not published
- Prerequisites
- Not published
- Prior qualifications
- Not published
- Required experience
- Not published
- Language requirements
- Not published
- Medical
- Not stated by the school
Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.
Duration and hours
These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.
Regulatory minimum
Not recorded for this program.
Advertised package hours
Not published.
School-reported typical completion
Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.
- Calendar duration
- Not published
- Intake / booking
- Not published
Published prices
No price is published on the sources researched for this program. Use Request Information to ask the school.
- Deposit and cancellation
- Not published
Authority records for this school and base
No authority record has been researched yet.
A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.