Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional pilot training · Airline-oriented package

Fast Track Airline Program

US Flight Co · Des Moines International Airport, Des Moines · United States

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Professional pilot training
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
FAA Private Pilot through CFI/CFII/MEI certificates and ratings
Jurisdiction
United States
Authority
FAA
Training framework
Not stated
Training base
Des Moines International Airport (KDSM)
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Fixed-price program including certificates from Private Pilot through CFI/CFII/MEI.
Completion provides
Not stated.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
Not published
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Not stated by the school

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

Not published.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Not published
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

USD 94,995Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026

A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.

Plus tax; checkride and testing fees paid directly to examiners per the site summary

Ground instruction:
Not stated
Simulator time:
Not stated
Fuel:
Not stated
Taxes:
Not stated
Landing fees:
Not stated
Examinations:
Not stated
Medical examination:
Not stated
Equipment:
Not stated
Accommodation:
Not stated

Source: usflightco.com

Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

No authority record has been researched yet.

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.